Sunday, 12th January, 2020

The 2nd part of our new series, “What am I doing in this church?” This week – “I’m here being baptised and belonging!”

 

 

Sunday, 5th January, 2020

A new series for a new year led by Pastor Malcolm Haines and entitled, “What am I doing in this church?” Part one – “I’m here because of freedom.”

Sunday, 29th December, 2019 – Communion Service

A short message from Pastor Malcolm – God wants to be close to His people! 

A New Year thought and challenge to take you into a new decade!

Sunday, 15th December, 2019 – Carol & Christingle Service

I hope you enjoy a 5 minute recording of an alternative Christingle led by our pastor Malcolm Haines. It should make you smile!

A précis of our time together can be found on the News page.

Sunday, 8th December, 2019

We welcome our friends Richard and Elaine Brunton from Living Hope Ministries to our service this morning.

Richard brings an update of the work at Living Hope in the first recording and then preaches from Luke 1 in the second recording.

Sunday, 1st December, 2019

Malcolm concludes his series on Moses. This week – The joy of meeting with God.

Sunday, 24th November, 2019

Moses and the difficulty of serving God’s people – Exodus 13-18

Sunday, 17th November, 2019

Moses and the difficulty of serving God.  Malcolm will be referring to Exodus, chapters 15-12.

Sunday, 10th November, 2019

Malcolm continues his new series on the life of Moses. This week, Moses in the making – Exodus 3-4

Sunday, 3rd November, 2019

John Cassé, one of our Deacons, leads our service this morning. John’s message is entitled, “A compassionate heart” and his readings are taken from 2 Corinthians 1 v 3 – 4 and Phillippians 2 v 1-8.

Sunday, 27th October, 2019

Malcolm commences a new study series on Moses. This week – Moses, the early years (Exodus 1-2).

Sunday, 20th October, 2019

Malcolm concludes his challenging mini series from the book of Hosea. This week – The faithful God, Hosea 11-14

Sunday, 13th October, 2019

Hosea Part 2.

The Unfaithful Nation – Hosea chapters 4 -10

Be warned

Repent and have a fresh start

Live God’s way

Help one another

Sunday, 6th October, 2019

Malcolm commences a 3 part series based on the book of Hosea.  This week’s message is entitled – “The unfaithful wife and the faithful husband.”

Sunday, 29th September, 2019 – Harvest Family Service

Verses of Salvation. This week – “What must I do to be saved?” from Acts 16 v 30b

Sunday, 22nd September, 2019

Verses of Salvation. This week – 1 John 1 v 1-2

Sunday, 15th September, 2019 – Fun Day

Verses of Salvation.  This week – Ephesians 2 v 8 – 9

There are 3 mini messages this week. The first recording has a lot of background noise (happy, smiley people) as it was re-recorded but it is a clear recording and I do hope it does not detract too much from the message.  My apologies!

Sunday, 8th September, 2019

Malcolm commences a new mini series entitled verses of salvation. This week – Hebrews 12 v 2

.