Sunday, 18th February 2018

Part 4 in our series on Joseph – Joseph and his Dad ( How to behave in the child/parent dynamic).

 

 

 


Sunday, 11th February – Sincere apologies – no recording this week as experienced technical difficulties this morning.  Normal service will be resumed next week.


Sunday, 4th February – All-age service – No sermon.


Sunday, 28th January 2018

Part 3 of our studies on Joseph. This week Malcolm’s message is entitled, “Working on character within.”

 

 

 

 

 


Sunday, 21st January 2018

The second part in our Joseph series.  This week Malcolm looks at Family Dynamics.

 

 

 


Sunday, 14th January 2018

First part in our new series – “Joseph and our moral dilemmas”.  Malcolm gives an overview of the story of Joseph and asks us to think about why this story is in the Bible and what it has to do with us!

 

 


Sunday, 7th January 2018

Covenant Sunday. Malcolm commences the new Year by asking, What is Church?  His message is inspired by Ephesians 2 v 17-22.

 

 


Sunday, 31st December 2017 – New Year’s Eve

Communion Service – no sermon as such but a precis of the challenge Malcolm our Pastor issued to the congregation can be found on our News Page.

Happy New Year!


Christmas Eve All Age Nativity Service. No sermon

Sunday, 17th December – visit to Dean Wood care home to conduct a carol service followed by our Carol and Christingle service. No sermon


Sunday, 10th December 2017

Richard Brunton from Living Hope Ministries speaks from Luke 1 v 37-80 and his message is entitled, “Zachariah’s song”.

 

 

 


Sunday, 3rd December 2017

Final part of The Five Solas of the Reformation – Soli Deo Gloria – Glory to God Alone.

 


Sunday, 26th November 2017

Part 4, The Five Solas of the Reformation – Sola Fide – by Faith Alone.

 

 


Sunday, 19th November 2017

Part 3, The Five Solas of the Reformation – Sola Gratia – by Grace Alone.

 

 


Sunday, 12th November 2017

Remembrance Sunday. Gareth Woolcott, one of our members speaks from  1 John 1.

 

 

 


Sunday, 5th November 2017

Part 2, The Five Solas of the Reformation – Sola Christus – In Christ Alone.


 

Sunday, 29th October 2017– All-age Service – Family fun time – service not recorded.

 


Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Malcolm begins his new series of teaching – The Five Solas of the Reformation. This week, Sola Scriptura – By Scripture Alone.